نظارات الواقع الافتراضي VR ميتا 128 جيجابايت Quest 3

(لا توجد أي مراجعات)
  • ١٢٨ جيجابايت من التخزين الداخلي
  • مرور كامل الألوان
  • قرار ٢٠٦٤ × ٢٢٠٨ لكل عين
  • معالج Snapdragon XR2 Gen 2
  • تحكم Ring-Free Touch Plus
  • ردود اللمس TruTouch Haptic
  • ٤٠٪ أنحف من Quest 2
  • صوت ثلاثي الأبعاد مدمج
  • يعمل مع جميع تطبيقات وألعاب Quest
  • حزام قابل للتعديل، وعمق العدسة، و IPD
Product Code: 19208 رمز المنتج : OC-Q3A-128GB

185.000 KD

اطلب عبر واتساب
27 People watching this product now!
  • الإستلام من المتجر

يمكنك استلام طلبك مباشرة من متجرنا

مجاني

  • نفس اليوم

التوصيل فى نفس اليوم إذا طلبت قبل الساعة 6 مساء

  • إرجاع مجانى لمدة 14 يوم

الوصف

نظارات الواقع الافتراضي VR ميتا 128 جيجابايت Quest 3
ادخل إلى واقع مختلط مع الإصدار سعة ١٢٨ جيجابايت من Meta Quest 3 Advanced All-in-One VR Headset. يجمع هذا السماع الخاص بجيل الثالث الخالي من الكمبيوتر بين الواقع الافتراضي والواقع المعزز، باستخدام كاميرات RGB المزدوجة لتوفير مرور كامل الألوان إلى محيطك الحقيقي. يمكن استخدام هذا لإدراج الألعاب والشاشات وغيرها من الكائنات الافتراضية في بيئتك. وفيما يتعلق بالواقع الافتراضي، تم إعادة تصميم Quest 3 من الداخل والخارج لتقديم أفضل تجربة Quest حتى الآن. تم تضاعف قوة الرسومات باستخدام معالج Snapdragon XR2 Gen 2 الجديد. تكون الرؤية أكثر وضوحًا وسلاسة بفضل دقة أعلى تبلغ ٢٠٦٤ × ٢٢٠٨ لكل عين بمعدل تحديث ٩٠ هرتز. تمتد التغمر إلى تحكم Touch Plus بتقنية TruTouch haptics، وكل شيء أكثر راحة مع سماعة الرأس الخفيفة والنحيفة بنسبة ٤٠٪ مقارنة بـ Quest 2.

الواقع المختلط

تجمع الكاميرات المزدوجة RGB مع مشغل العمق لتقديم ١٠ مرات عدد بيكسلات ميزة المرور في Quest 2، وبألوان كاملة بدقة عالية. باستخدام تطبيقات متنوعة، يمكنك إدراج كائنات وتجارب افتراضية في العالم الحقيقي. العب لعبة لوحية افتراضية على طاولة القهوة الحقيقية. أنشئ شاشة كبيرة عائمة لمشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو أو القيام بعملك أو اللعب بدعم Xbox Cloud Gaming. يمكنك حتى استخدام التحسينات لإنشاء كائنات افتراضية دائمة تظل وتظهر مرة أخرى عند ارتداء Quest 3 في المرة القادمة. يمكن أن تشمل الكائنات الافتراضية الدائمة إطارات الصور ومقاطع الفيديو العائمة، أو الأبواب إلى مناظر طبيعية شاسعة، أو تجارب افتراضية.

الصوت المكاني ثلاثي الأبعاد

لا يلزم استخدام سماعات الرأس مع الـ Quest 3، تم صنع مكبرات الصوت الاستريو المدمجة لتوفير تجربة صوتية فضائية ثلاثية الأبعاد. اسمع الأصوات كما لو كانت في العالم الافتراضي، في أماكن ومسافات مختلفة حولك. يقدم الـ Quest 3 ذلك بالإضافة إلى زيادة بنسبة 40% في نطاق الصوت مقارنة بالـ Quest 2.

التحكم المستجيب

يتم تضمين يد تحكم Touch Plus الجديدة مع الـ Quest 3. اليدوية الخالية من الحلقات تدمج الآن تقنية الرد اللمسي TruTouch لزيادة التفاعل في ألعابك وبيئاتك الافتراضية. بالنسبة لبعض التجارب، يمكنك التخلص من اليدين الواقعة لتتبع اليدين بدقة عبر أربعة مستشعرات تحسس بالأشعة تحت الحمراء وكاميرتي RGB المدمجة في رأسية Quest 3.

عالم من الترفيه

سواء كنت تلعب في الواقع الافتراضي أو الواقع المختلط، يمنحك الـ Quest 3 وصولًا إلى الفهرس الكامل لأكثر من 500 عنوان لـ Quest. يمكنك أيضًا إنشاء شاشة افتراضية في مساحتك والوصول إلى عناوين Xbox Cloud Gaming دون الحاجة إلى جهاز لعب. خارج مجال الألعاب، يمكنك استخدام تطبيقات Quest المختلفة لمشاهدة مباريات دوري كرة السلة الوطني الأمريكي من مقعد قريب، أو الحصول على مقعد في الصف الأمامي لمباريات الفنون القتالية المختلطة، أو مشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو والأفلام عبر الإنترنت.

تصميم مريح

تم تكريس الكثير من الجهد لجعل تجربة الـ Quest 3 أكثر راحة. يتفرع الشريط الرأسي من الأمام إلى الخلف إلى اثنين من الأشرطة الخلفية التي يمكن تعديل كل منها، مما يمنحك دعمًا أكبر ويتيح استيعاب مزيد من أشكال الرؤوس وأساليب الشعر. ومن أجل الحصول على صورة واضحة قدر الإمكان، يمكن لضبط العمق نقل عدسات البانكيك الجديدة إلى الأمام أو إلى الوراء من وجهك، ويتراوح الـ IPD القابل للتعديل بين 58 و 71 ملم.

الخصوصية والمرح المناسب للعائلة

تم بناء ميزات الخصوصية المحسّنة في الـ Quest 3 لتشفير بياناتك وتوفير أدوات للآباء لتقييد المحتوى الذي يمكن للأطفال الوصول إليه.

 

العرض  
الشاشة 2 x LCD
الدقة 2064 x 2208 لكل عين
معدل التحديث 90 Hz
الحد الأقصى لمجال الرؤية 104 درجة
سماعة الرأس  
المعالج كوالكوم سنابدراجون XR2 الجيل الثاني
RAM 8 GB
التخزين الداخلى 128 GB
IPD Distance 2.3 to 2.8″ / 58 to 71 mm
مدخلات / مخرجات كابل USB-C
مدخل الصدت لا
مخرج الصوت سماعات مدمجة
ويرليس Wi-Fi 6E (802.11ax)
بلوتوث لا
الحد الاقصي لعمر البطايرة 2.2 ساعة
وقت شحن البطايرة 2.3 ساعة
الوزن 1.1 lb / 515 g
التحكم  
نوع البطارية 1 x AA
نظام تتبع  
نوع التتبع 6-DoF Inside/Out Tracking
الكاميرات 2 × واجهة أمامية مع خاصية التمرير
معلومات التغليف  
وزن الحقيبة 3.2 lb
أبعاد الصندوق (الطول×العرض×الارتفاع) 9 x 8.5 x 5″

 

آراء العملاء

5
0 مراجعات
2
0
0
0
0

المراجعات

Clear filters

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

يسمح فقط للزبائن مسجلي الدخول الذين قاموا بشراء هذا المنتج ترك مراجعة.

Oculus Meta Quest 3 Advanced All in One VR Gaming Headset, 128GB

(2 customer reviews)

128GB of Internal Storage

Full-Color Passthrough

2064 x 2208 Resolution per Eye

XR2 Gen 2 Snapdragon Processor

Ring-Free Touch Plus Controllers

TruTouch Haptic Feedback

40% Slimmer Than Quest 2

Built-In 3D Spatial Audio

Works with All Quest Apps & Games

Adjustable Strap, Lens Depth & IPD

Product Code: 16599 SKU: OC-Q3A-128GB

185.000 KD

Order On Whatsapp
18 People watching this product now!
  • Pick up from the Store

You can pick up your order directly from our store

Free

  • Same day

Same day delivery if you ordered before 6PM

  • Free 14-Day returns

Description

Oculus Meta Quest 3 Advanced All in One VR Gaming Headset, 128GB

Step into mixed reality with the 128GB version of the Meta Quest 3 Advanced All-in-One VR Headset. The third gen PC-free headset combines VR with AR, using dual RGB cameras to provide full-color passthrough into your real world surroundings. This can be used to insert games, screens, and other virtual objects into your environment. When it comes to VR, the Quest 3 has been redesigned inside and out to deliver the best Quest experience yet. Graphics power is doubled with a new XR2 Gen 2 Snapdragon processor. Visuals are sharper and smoother with a higher 2064 x 2208 resolution per eye at a 90 Hz refresh rate. Immersion extends to the Touch Plus controllers with TruTouch haptics, and everything is more comfortable with a lighter and 40% slimmer headset compared to the Quest 2.

Mixed Reality

The dual RGB cameras combine with a depth projector to deliver 10 times the pixels of Quest 2’s passthrough feature, and in full color with high fidelity. With various applications, you can insert virtual objects and experiences into the real world. Play a virtual board game on your real coffee table. Create a large floating screen to watch videos, get work done, or game with Xbox Cloud Gaming support. You can even use augments to create persistent virtual objects that will stay and reappear when you next put on the Quest 3. Persistent virtual objects can include floating picture frames and videos, portals to sweeping vistas, or virtual experiences.

3D Spatial Audio

Headphones are not required with the Quest 3, as built-in stereo speakers are crafted to provide a 3D spatial audio experience. Hear sounds as they appear to be in the virtual world, in different locations and distances all around you. The Quest 3 provides this along with a 40% increase in volume range compared to the Quest 2.

Responsive Control

New Touch Plus controllers are included with the Quest 3. Ring-less controllers now incorporate TruTouch haptic feedback for even more immersion in your virtual games and environments. For some experiences, you can ditch the controllers for precision hand tracking via the four IR sensors and two RGB cameras built into the Quest 3 headset.

A World of Entertainment

Whether you’re gaming in VR or mixed reality, the Quest 3 gives you access to the entire catalog of 500+ Quest titles. You can also create a virtual screen in your space and access Xbox Cloud Gaming titles without the need for a console. Outside of games, you can use various Quest apps to watch NBA games courtside, get a front row seat for mixed martial arts matches, or watch online videos and movies.

Comfortable Design

A lot went into making the Quest 3 a more comfortable experience. The singular front-to-back head strap now forks into two rear straps that are each adjustable, giving you more support and accommodating more head shapes and hair styles. For the clearest possible image, depth adjustment will move the new pancake lenses closer or farther from your face, and an adjustable IPD ranges from 58 to 71 mm.

Privacy and Family-Friendly Fun

Enhanced privacy features are built into the Quest 3 to encrypt your data and provide parents with tools to limit the content kids can access.

Specifications:

Display

Screen

2 x LCD

Resolution

2064 x 2208 per Eye

Refresh Rate

90 Hz

Maximum Field of View

104°

Headset

Processor

Qualcomm Snapdragon XR2 Gen 2

RAM

8 GB

Internal Storage

128 GB

IPD Distance

2.3 to 2.8″ / 58 to 71 mm

Tether Cable Inputs/Outputs

USB-C

Audio Input

No

Audio Output

Integrated Headphones

Wireless

Wi-Fi 6E (802.11ax)

Bluetooth

No

Maximum Battery Life

2.2 Hours

Battery Charging Time

2.3 Hours

Weight

1.1 lb / 515 g

Controller

Battery Type

1 x AA

Tracking System

Tracking Type

6-DoF Inside/Out Tracking

Cameras

2 x Front-Facing with Pass-Through

Packaging Info

Package Weight

3.2 lb

Box Dimensions (LxWxH)

9 x 8.5 x 5″

Customer Reviews

5
2 reviews
2
0
0
0
0

2 reviews for Oculus Meta Quest 3 Advanced All in One VR Gaming Headset, 128GB

Clear filters
  1. ahmed (verified owner)

    good

  2. ahmed (verified owner)

    best

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.